1. Hover over system.users
  2. Click Drop Users as shown in the figure below.

 

delete all users

  1. The system displays a delete user prompt. See figure below.

delete all

  1. Click Yes

 

All the users are now dropped. The JSON view is refreshed with changes.

 

previousnext